Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wentworth Point, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Melody

About the property

I am offering a bedroom in a brand new apartment. This flat has 2 bedrooms. One is mine and the other one with the view of the garden area gonna be yours :). Just come and have a look. I bet you will fall in love with that:)

The home is located immediately next to the Bennelong Bridge and WATERSIDE, 2 minutes walk to Marina Square Shopping Centre, Coles, Liqueur shop, lots of restaurants, gyms, Priceline and medical centre. There is a FREE bus to the RHODES train station running every 15 minutes and it ONLY takes 5 minutes to get to the train station.

Moreover, If you would like to commute by bus and ferry , the stations are just 2-3 minutes walk from the home.

I have recently furnished the whole flat with brand new furniture.

The kitchen is fully supplied and if you are into cooking, you would love using this kitchen.

Last but not least, there is a rooftop BBQ area with a view of the river that you can use anytime you like. I personally love to go there and enjoy watching the sunset while drinking tea after I come back from work.

Secured carpark is available for $50 per week.

This is a house that you are totally welcome to have your friends and live your life in a way that you call here as your sweet home:)

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Melody to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I am a 35 year-old girl who works full time as an occupational hygienist. I am clean (I usually clean the house every weekend). I am considerate and totally respect others ' privacy.

I like socializing, watching TV and having a chat over a meal, however, I totally respect the time you want to be alone and enjoy the silence.

Loading...