Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pritchard Street West, Wentworthville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$185/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Ryan

About the property

Looking for a flatmate for our brand new house within 6 min walking distance to the Wentworthville train station. A female flatmate is preferred as a bathroom gets shared with another female Uni student. Close to public transport (train/bus) and shops in Pritchard street, Wentworthville. One station away from Parramatta CBD and 30 - 31min train ride to Central /Redfern station.

Single room : Rent includes room rent + utility bills + unlimited Internet, no more to pay.

## Room & Place ##
– Fully furnished (bed, mattress, chair ,desk, study lamp, heater, Fan)
– Lockable room with keys
– Non-shared room and only one person per room
- You only need to share the bathroom with one other female
– Built in wardrobes
– 2 weeks rent & 2 weeks bond (refundable) paid in advance
– Frequent train rides to Sydney City, Parramatta etc and quite easy to get to work place or universities (WSU, Macquarie, UTS, USYD, UNSW etc).
– Washing machine & Modern kitchen facilities
– Comfortable living area with sofa, bar stools, dining table, lounge & TV
– Well maintained backyard and patio area with a swing to relax or read a book etc
– Video Intercom & CCTV security cameras for added peace of mind
– Free car parking available

## About Us ##
– We are a young easy going couple (both working professionals: Healthcare & IT industries) with a very friendly 5 year old primary school kid. We occupy the ground floor and only the 2 bedrooms in upstairs would be available for house-sharing at any given point.
– 2 Separate living areas (got an extra fridge,TV & kitchenette) both upstairs and downstairs
– We enjoy good conversation, cooking, movies, healthy life styles & gyms etc

## Who we are looking for ##
– Female flatmate (student or working person) who is clean, tidy & respectful
– International students welcome
– If two female friends wish to share the room (2 beds can be provided), it can be considered as well.
– No couples, pets , smoking or parties pls.
– Visitor and Guest Policy : We expect that you arrange all visitor/guest meetings & entertaining outside of the house.
– Minimum 3 months stay

Feel free to message or call/Text for a speedy response to book an inspection. Send a Text if unable to reach on the phone. Please include some quick details about yourself and your contact phone number when responding. Preference will be given to someone who can move in early.

Thanks!
Ryan

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Ryan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$370 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

* We are a young easy going couple (both working professionals: Healthcare & IT industries) with a very friendly 5 year old primary school kid
* We enjoy good conversation, movies, healthy life styles & gyms etc

Loading...