Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

West Pennant Hills, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicola

About the property

The house is older style in a very convenient location. 780m to the M2 bus taking you to Macquarie Centre in 8 min and the city in 20min. It's about 4km from Beecroft station.
We have large shared areas - kitchen, lounge, dining. You would be sharing the main bathroom with potentially 2 other people. We have Telstra TV including Netflix, Kayo etc. Reverse cycle air conditioning in most rooms. We have great friendly neighbours and it's a good safe area.

Message Nicola to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$390 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

My name is Nicola. I'm originally from NZ and in my 50s. I am currently recovering from a long term illness but working part time from home. I use the master bedroom and ensuite.
Tim (my son, 27) occupies the downstairs area of the house. He will be moving to his own property in February. His long term partner sometimes stays over. He is currently working from home in marketing.
Dave (50 something) has Bedroom 3. He works casually in the building industry.
Emily my daughter (25) has Bedroom 2. Although she has a room full of stuff she hardly ever sleeps here but visits weekly. She is a recently qualified psychologist.
Our friendly 11 year old cat sleeps where he likes, usually in my room.
We are mostly a quiet lot, but do socialise over meals occasionally and watch Netflix together. We are all double vaccinated for Covid 19. We have varied interests, but love the beach and outdoor picnics.

Loading...