Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bingara Street, West Pymble, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$205/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Karen

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW πŸ™‚

Are you tidy, love dogs, gardens and are wanting to get out of the apartment lifestyle?
Come join our household in West Pymble! :D

Our small room is available to rent for $205p/week. Rent is paid monthly and the bond is 4 weeks rent. Bills are not included in rent, they are divided evenly. Internet is $20 p/month, other bills vary in cost per quarter. Netflix is included :) We also subscribe to "Who Gives A Crap", which supplies us with toilet paper for $6 each p/month.

The house is walking distance to West Pymble shops, Aquatic and Fitness Centre, oval, dog park and buses that go up to Gordon/Pymble station and the Macquarie area. The street is quiet, no traffic noise and not far from Macquarie University and shopping centre. I personally just drive up to Gordon station and catch the train from there to commute to work, but you can catch a bus to Mac Park or Gordon station easily. Cycling in the area is also easy as there's a few cycle ways.

The room available has 2 wardrobes and enough space for a queen bed. Wardrobes can be removed upon request. There's only one bathroom, but we have gas heating so we never run out of hot water! πŸŽ‰

Contact me to organise an inspection πŸ™‚

Message Karen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Myself (Karen):
- 28 y.o. woman
- Full time graphic designer
- Grow my own veggies at the property
- Own 2 large dogs
- Active and creative

Other housemate (Newton):
- 32 y.o. man
- Full time IT professional
- Part of the Australian Army Reserves
- Gamer (we have good internet)
- Interested in fitness and drinking

Your new doggo companions:
Bandit:
- 3 y.o. German Shorthaired Pointer
- Rescued show dog
Winry:
- 3.5 y.o. Greyhound X Cattle Dog X alot of other things
- Great running sidekick
- Rescued dog

We're an easy going household. Also worth noting, we are not a couple so it's just a normal household. :)