Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Darvall Road, West Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kaitlyn

About the property

The room is a medium sized room, would fit a queen bed a desk and wardrobe. Shared bathroom with a shower/bath.
Its a 15 minute bus ride or a 7 minute bike ride to west ryde train station, 15 minutes on PT to top ryde or 5 minutes in a car.
5 minutes drive/bike ryde to Woolies/Coles and some other little shops

We work a lot and have a set up in our room so youll get the main lounge room to yourself most of the time.

We also have a large library of movies and TV shows on a shared cloud as well as Netflix which gives you tons to watch on the TV.

Large outdoor varendah area to chill out and have a coffee in the morning with our 2 friendly dogs who'll happily keep you company

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Kaitlyn to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello!

We're Sam and Kait, both in our mid 20's and we have two medium sized dogs (both very friendly) who you'll be living with.

Kait works full time Monday to Friday and Sam does FIFO work so you'll periodically have the house to yourself.

We're LGBT friendly and 420 friendly.
We keep things tidy and aren't slobs but we're not crazy strict with cleaning (dog hair, a dish or two in the sink, etc).

We do like our peace and quiet so ideal roomate would be someone similar, not into a loud parties or having large groups of people over.

Looking to add someone to our existing lease s you'll need to fill out an application and have the real estate approve you before you move in.
All bills included, NBN, electricity, gas, water and common shared goods like toilet paper and cleaning supplies will be paid for by us (makes things easy).

If you have any questions send me a message!

Loading...