Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anthony Road, West Ryde, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Angela

About the property

2 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment at West Ryde. Fully furnished living and kitchen with a balcony overlooking the neighbourhood. Will be replacing the TV with a projector for a larger more spacious living area. Aircon, heating is included. Complex has security and a lift. There's an outdoor area with BBQs, seating areas for residents for those who want easy access to a breath of fresh air.

We're in a great location (like, really really good convenience) since we're in the middle of everything
- 5 minute walk to West Ryde Station
- 3 minute walk to the bus stop
- Downstairs directly below is Coles and Liquor Land
- 30 second walk away is Woolworths and West Ryde Marketplace with access to banks, dentists, cafes etc.
- 5 minute walk away to Miram Park
- 5 minute walk away to Anytime Fitness
- 2 minute walk to West Ryde Library
- 1 minute walk to Korean Grocery Stores
- 4 minute to Australia Post

This suburb has a larger population of korean communities, with nearby korean restaurants, cafes, fried chicken, butchers, stores etc. May or may not be a parking space for you int he apartment - please let me know if this is a requirement.

P.S. If you'd like to bring your own furniture for your room that can be arranged.
P.P.S - All rooms will be furnished even though the photos don't show it

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Angela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there! 👋🏽 I'm 24 Y.O UX Designer.
Will be WFH 3 days of the week and at the company for 2 days. Pretty easy going about all things except being OCD about cleanliness (esp. the bathroom and kitchen) so it'll be good if you're on the same wavelength in that regard. Usually will be out for half the weekend and spending the other half doing errands and reading.

Big fan of meeting new people and I enjoy a chat and getting to know you, but also enjoy my own space. Active gymmer so you'll find me hitting the gym almost every day and speed cooking my own meals.

Happy to answer any questions!

Loading...