Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maxim Street, West Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bonnie

About the property

Everything Zen.

Message Bonnie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$163 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi People,

A bit about me. I'm Bonnie I'm 40 years old. I live in West Ryde. I'm a cleaning living person. Meaning, no drugs, alcohol, smoking, bad habits in anyway, shape or form. We can discuss the allocation of flatmate duties. When I interview you on zoom. I'm a very perceptive person, and can pick up character traits straight away. If you prescribe to the above habits do not bother contacting me. I'm going to study law at university with the pathway of legal secretary. I do not tolerate bad behaviour, that's why I'm kicking my ex-husband to the curb. If you don't appreciate honesty, and cleanliness I have no time for you. I'm a born again Christian interpret that as you will. However like some Uniting Churches I'm LGBT friendly considering my nephew came out as gay to me today. I love him in all his gayness and also my part Nigerian son. Who may visit me occasionally. If 20 year old ASD diagnosed people, offend and outrage you. I would not respond to this ad also. No matter how desperate you are. I suggest department of housing with a 20 year wait list, especially if you are at risk of homelessness. I'm not a social housing service. So if you need help in that regard i suggest you get a referral from a social worker from Centrelink. I'm not judgemental, I'm sympathetic to a point to people's circumstances. But feed me bullshit or a line about your pathetic life. I'll see right through it I'm worldly at 40 and i have no time for bullshit or drama. One foot in the grave my friend and extremely sceptical. Those personally traits out of the way. If feel you suit my cultural aspirations. Feel to drop me a line.

Current Diagnosis: Believed to be Bipolar 1,
Marital Status: The fuckboy is being divorced
Children: Hurt my child i'll send you to prison, WWC mandatory
Drug consumption: Reading and Netflix
Political views: Anti-fascist
Diet requirements: As little as meat i can consume, without becoming iron deficient.
Exercise:Pregnant Yoga
Hobbies: Forensic Psychology, Law and punishment
Preferred flatmate: Cop, Lawyer, Doctor, PhD, Psychologist, Psychiatrist, Anti-child abuse advocate, social justice campaigner, Political activist, refugee advocate. Non lip service feminist. Non social justice warrior, no self righteous, No bigots, racists, right -leaning Murdoch reading, A current affair obsessives. Students in the above disciplines also welcome. As are Zen Buddhist monks and theology students
Hope this gives you an indication to whom your sharing a space with.

Good Luck and God Speed

Bonnie

Loading...