Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

West Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Phichamon Asong

About the property

Second room available
2bedroom 2bathroom apartment at West Ryde.
Fully furnished living and kitchen with a balcony, and own bathroom. For single $300week, For Couple $350/week
Including the GYM and Swimming pool. Moreover I have car park provided without Paying extra.

There’s an outdoor area with BBQs, Seating areas for residents and easy access to a breath of fresh air.

We’re in a great location ( like, really good convenience) Since we’re in the middle of everything.

- less than 2 minutes walk to West Ryde station.
- less than 2 minutes walk to bus stop.
- 30 second walk away to Australia Post.
- 3 minutes walk away to Woolworths, coles ,and West Ryde marketplace With access to bank, dentists, cafes and etc.
- 4 minutes walk to Korean Grocery stores.
- 4 minutes walk to West Ryde Library.

This suburb has a larger population of Korean communities, which nearby Korean restaurants, cafes, fried chicken,butchers, stores and etc.

P.P.S- all room will be furnished even though the photos don’t show it.

Message Phichamon Asong to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hello, I’m Mai
I’m very easy going and working full time.
I am a Christian woman living by myself.
My place is very clean and convenient.
And I am respectful:)

If you are interested please feel free to contact me.  thank you

Loading...