Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

West Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rama

About the property

you are going to live in a spacious double story house with a spectacular Spanish architecture.
the house is fully renovated.it has five bedrooms, 2 lounge rooms, 2 dinning areas a big kitchen, 2.5 bathrooms, a beautiful courtyard, a double garage and a big storage room. the property has ducted aircon and a fireplace. there is also a sauna and a hot tub that we are not using.

The property is located in a quiet neighbourhood in West Ryde with an easy access to local shops such as petrol station, mcdonalds, KFC, pharmacy, medical centre, and couple of different restaurants.

There is a river side walking track and a small bush walk in a 5min walking distance from the house. and the bus stop is just down the street. There is free parking space on the street in front of the property.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Rama to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm Rama. I'm 30 years old and I've been living in Sydney for the past 8 years. I am active, adventurous, entrepreneurial, sporty, artistic and nerdy sometimes!
I love spending time outside most of the time but also appreciate the cosy feeling of staying at home from time to time.

I'm a carpenter by trade. I'm running my own business in construction industry and I am working most of the time. I would like my housemate to be working full time as well.

‍I'm a pretty social person, but I also need my alone time. so I would appreciate someone who respects our privacy but doesn't mind sharing a meal or drink together every once in a while.
I'm not a party person but I have friends visiting quite often. As my housemate you can invite friends and host small gatherings from time to time but I would just like to know about these ahead of time.

I like to keep common living spaces pretty clean and tidy. Dishes are done everyday and personal belongings always put away and there is a cleaning schedule to keep things organized.

you are going to share this place with me and another young professional in his 30s which is a mechanical engineer and lives in the room downstairs.

Loading...