Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chatham Road, West Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Arushi

About the property

My friend and I live together in a 3 bedroom apartment in West Ryde. It is a lovely locality, with Coles right below the apartment, the train station is a 4 min walk, and there is a marketplace right opposite the building. We have a bedroom to rent out. We are both 23 years old, we are our little family and are looking to make a new friend, who would fit in well and enjoy living with us.

The rent is $300 for the bedroom and your own bathroom ( But this isn't ensuite ) and wifi. The Gas and electricity bill comes in every quarter and isn't included in the above.

Please let me know if you would be interested. We are happy for you to come in and inspect the house.

The room is available from 1st September, and the lease is for one year.

Cheers,
Arushi

Message Arushi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We both work full time, are ver friendly and pleasant. The house is fully furnished, you will only need a bed and a mattress along with you :)

We are looking for someone who can blend in , in our little family. We love a good brunch, watching movies/tv series and occasional shopping.

We absolutely love our house, and we wish for our new flatmate to feel the same way.

xx