Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Falconer Street, West Ryde, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$265/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Elley

About the property

ROOM FOR RENT IN 3 BEDROOM HOUSE!

Hi there,

We are two girls 21 and 29 looking for a great room mate to move into our sunny front bedroom. Room comes with built in wardrobe.
The house has 2 bathrooms, a massive kitchen, big entertaining terrace, dishwasher, spacious laundry with washing machine and dryer and plenty of parking.

The room is massive - approx 4.5m x 4.5m and has plenty of room for a king or queen bed, desk, tv stand, cupboards, etc.

The house is 1 min walk to City buses, 10 min walk to train station and 10 min walk to Top Ryde shopping centre. It’s also 5 mins drive to the ferry (to go to the City) :)

We both work 9-5pm. Would love someone laid back just like us! This room will rent fast so get in touch if you're interested.

- Large double bedroom

- Sunny aspect overlooking garden

- Built in wardrobe

- 2 bathrooms

- Big kitchen

- Big entertaining deck/garden/lemon tree and BBQ

- Minutes walk to City buses, train and Top Ryde Shopping Centre. About 5 mins drive to City ferries

Available 8 December 2018

Rent: $265/week

Bond: 4 weeks

Message Elley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$265 weekly rent$1060 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are two girls 25-30, working in Bondi and Macquarie Park