Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

West Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Philip

About the property

Nice quiet neighborhood

- Close to all amenities
~Roughly 9-13 min downhill walk to west ryde station (depending on how rushed you are)
- 30 min train ride to city every 15 min
- 16-20 min to macquarie university by train (or 10 min drive)
- Option to drive (4 min drive) to Dennistone station (1 stop after West Ryde) where it has free parking all day and always a spot available
- Plenty of storage space available
- On and Off street parking available
- Large back garden with half being a secured fenced area for dogs.
- 3 bathrooms + 1 extra toilet in laundry
- BBQ equipment available
- Rear deck area + shade
- Multiple communal spaces (3 separate spaces to chill when at home if you dont want to be in your room) + consoles and netflix available
- Workshop set up for various diy projects
- Smoking allowed outside - sesh friendly

Different price options available.

* Bills are included. Basic household items are available for use things like t/p, laundry detergent, hand soap, cleaning supplies etc.*

*Room 1 - 3.5mx3m - 210 unfurnished / 220 furnished -room available mid Jan

Message Philip to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Currently 5 longterm flatmates living in the house.

Tristan is Aussie working in setting up events all over Sydney and has been living here for about a year
Philip is Greek working in hospitality and has been living here for almost 3 years.
Chelsea just moved in and she is studying at Macquarie.
Michael also aussie working as a high rise window cleaner.
There are also 2 small/medium dogs living on the property.
Rob also works in construction type work

Harley is a medium 2 year old male cattle dog cross, likes people and other dogs.
Buddy is a medium sized mixed dog really friendly

Loading...