Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wiley Park, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Besime

About the property

It's huge. There are 2 good sized bedrooms with the spare room that includes a double mattress (bed frame not included, you can bring your own if you like).
I'd ideally prefer someone who doesn't work from home and isn't home all the time, as I work from home and I'm always here on the phone for work etc.
The room would suit a uni student who works part time or a working professional who works full time out of home.
The unit itself is pretty quiet and I'm on the top floor of an older style complex, but my unit is renovated brand new.
Anything else just shoot me a message :) happy to answer any enquiries or questions you may have.

Message Besime to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hey everyone, my name is Bes. I'm a single female and work from home full time for the government.
You would be sharing the house with just me.
I'm originally from the central coast but moved to Sydney a couple of weeks ago as I like the lifestyle here a lot better. Please reach out if you're interested by shooting me a message :)

Loading...