Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Andrew

About the property

(More photos to be added, as the kitchen/living room is still a bit messy and furnishing isn't finished yet.)

THE APARTMENT
The unit is a 2 level apartment in the middle of Wolli Creek. The available bedroom and bathroom is downstairs, giving you plenty of privacy. The kitchen, lounge, and my bedroom is upstairs. All the furniture is brand new as I just moved in. :)

The apartment faces the northwest so there's plenty of natural light. The apartment is in a convenient block being across the road from Woolworths and an Asian grocer, and on the same block as Aldi. It's also one block away from Wolli Creek station (12 minutes to the city).

It is also part of a complex which contains a pool and small gym. I haven't used it yet, so I can't tell you much about it.

THE ROOM
The room is unfurnished so you can furnish it to your liking. As you can see in the photos, it has a generous built-in-wardrobe (and decent size room).

Internet is included in the rent (unlimited, 100Mbps) but gas and electricity will be split. WiFi has a strong signal there, tested it myself.

No smoking, no drugs, and not a party house. Guests are fine (as long as they don't start living here :P).

If you are interested, please tell me a bit about yourself.

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I work for the government and have been working from home since March, so I'll be in my room most of the time. I also do part time study.

I'm pretty chill at home and enjoy a relaxed and tidy environment. Not a fan of clutter. A big fan of keeping the place clean!

I respect privacy so if you want to be left alone, that's a-ok. If you want to socialise, that's also fine by me. Whatever floats your boat.

Loading...