Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

Aircon, laundry, dryer, dishwasher, big shower, 2 bathrooms, outdoor area, 2 min walk to wollies or aldi, close to train station.

Your room is NOT furnished but have a built-in wardrobe with mirrors. The rest of the flat has everything you need!

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You’d be living with me and my dog, Arnold 🐶 I am a 25 years old girl, working early mornings and I am very into my fitness! This place is very calm and tidy and need someone who will help me keep it that way. I am always up for a chat, some food or whatever.
My dog is 2 years old, doesn’t make much fuss and doesn’t bark inside. He is a rescue and can be a bit scared of new things (like he cried when I bought a new bin and refused to enter the kitchen for 3 days). He is inside the flat, stays on the couch and loves a cuddle. He is very calm but like to stay close to whoever is home. Obviously dog-lover is a must for someone who want to live with us

Loading...