Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Chisholm Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amy

About the property

Fully furnished private room for rent ( for a girl). You will have your ownr private room with access to all facilities in house. The appartment will be shared with another vietnamese girl and a couple. This property is located next to station and close to all amenities like woolworth, Aldi etc...

Moreover, there is a lot to explore next to this appartment, which includes parks, sky garden, asian restaurants, gym and pools ( its free as I pay for the people in all 3 rooms)

Additionally , free parking is available from 6pm till morning and day time parking can be arranged at a low cost in the underground parking lot.

You can also have access to everything in the guest room and kitchen which include, printer, scanner, tv, mini - garden , iron box and board, washing machine , air fryer, vaccum etc....

Only 2 conditions are there :-

* 2 weeks rent in advance as bond
* 2 week rent paid fortnightly

If you wanna know more, feel free to text me up.

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are really friendly and like to talk a bit and greet each other when we meet. We keep the house clean and we prefer someone who keep the house in same way. Moreover , we would like someone to join our family and saw each other like family members rather than house mates :)))

We also like to have bbq and other small parties ( just we housemates) during a convenient occasion like public holidays or weekends.

Loading...