Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marsh Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Viktoria

About the property

Looking for a friendly housemate, who’s clean and tidy – ideally, full time working professional.

A very nice and specious (160 square meter) apartment with a view on the airport and a golf course.
Great location 10 min walking to Wolli Creek station, through a very nice park. Woolworths and Dan Murphy's. 5 min walk to 24/7 gym. 15mins to City, 10 mins to Central station, 5mins to Airport. Modern and secure building - CCTV cameras, intercom and under covered parking available for additional fee.

The facilities include:
- Spacious living space ( with a 42 inch TV and DVD player).
- At the kitchen are provided: two big and one small fridges, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, juice maker, rice cooker, hand mixer, all the kitchen appliances, dishes, glasses, cups, cutleries.

- Modern room with a queen size bed ( + 2 pillows, blanket, bed cover, 2-bed linen set), big study table, bookshelf, lamp, printer/scanner ( if needed).
- Modern bathroom
- Laundry room includes: washing machine, dryer, iron, iron board, vacuum cleaner.

- Split air conditioning in every room ( so you can easily control a temperature in your room).
- Unlimited Internet
- Intercom
- Facilities such as BBQ area

- 10 min to Wolli Creek Station with 2 train lines to the City ( Bondi Junction and Airport line).
- Retail shops 5-minute walking distance with lots of Takeaway and delicious cafes.
- 3 Bus stops.

You will share a bathroom with a very clean and tidy girl. She has very busy time schedule so it's likely you wouldn't see each other much.

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers

Message Viktoria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We have a very friendly environment at home :)

All people living in the appertaining all full time professionals, the apiartment will only fit an individual with a similar life schedule. (No party people :))

Loading...