Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Arncliffe Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Danny

About the property

Your own bathroom and walk-in wardrobe attached to your bedroom
NBN Unlimited 50Mbps (included in rent)
Secure parking space (underground for additional $)
Large shared living room with TV (Air-conditioning)
Shared kitchen (gas cooking - save on utilities)
Shared laundry and dryer
Great views of the park across the highway
Furnishings (bed, draws, table etc)

Wolli Creek Train Station 2 min walk, Blue and Green lines both ~15min to city
Shops Woolworths, Aldi, Dan Murphys Liquor, Asian supermarket, Bakery
Plus Fitness 24/7 Gym under the building + free gym and pool part of the building
Plenty of cafes and restaurants right downstairs
Plane/train noise super low
3 Parks in 5-10min walking distance

Electricity and gas bills are included in rent
Internet is included in the rent
4 weeks rent upfront as bond
No Smoking inside

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Danny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Danny (29), and my girlfriend Doris (24) both live together, our flatmate recently moved out and we're looking for someone to come and share the apartment with us.

I work as a Product Manager, and Doris works in Accounting and Payroll, we currently work from home several days a week. For fun we like to go out and explore new bars and places to see, enjoy reading, and I play online occasionally. We'll sometimes chat about business and new opportunities, we're both a little entrepreneurial and other times we'll relax together ourselves.

We understand the realities of students and young people working in the city, so our home will be more than accommodating, whether it be study, or quite relax after work; we'll respect your privacy.

We'll all share the main living room, kitchen and laundry together, so all we ask is that you clean up after yourself and more than happy to have a chat & meal together.

International student friendly, City worker friendly.
We don't have parties at our apartment and pets are not allowed into the building.

Loading...