Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Brodie Spark Drive, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ari

About the property

Almost brand new apartment and very well maintained!

Fully furnished private double-room with built-in wardrobe and AC;
Shared bathroom ;
Modern kitchen appliances;
Internal Laundry & Dryer;
Bright living room, TV with Netflix;
Caged storage and car park available:
Access to Gym and swimming pools.

Convenient Location:
2 mins walk to the train station;
2 mins walk to the main markets, foods area and coffee shops;
5 mins walk to Woolworths, Dan Murphy's and Aldi;
15 mins by trains to Central/CBD (2 lines available).

Looking for ONE flatmate who is friendly, calm, trustworthy and like to keep the house tidy and comfortable to live.

No smoking, no pets, no party, no drugs in the unit.

$250 /pw (1 person) bills inclusive.

Please PM for more details and inspection.

Thank you!

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+
Students

Message Ari to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are in our 30s, professional worker, calm, easy-going and respect each other privacy. We like to maintain the common area tidy, clean and well organised. This place is our home away from family :)

Loading...