Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wolli Creek, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jane

About the property

NOTE: Only available for 3 months, no parking

Modern, high ceiling unit, massive balcony, furnished bedroom, uninterrupted views to City. Built in wardrobe, double glazed windows, aircon, own bathroom + bath, NBN, dishwasher.
Gym + pool (closed ATM).
Treadmill, weights, step and inverter in the unit.
2 min walk from Wolli Creek station, 15 min train to City
I’m easy going, positive, kind and considerate, clean and tidy, active with a healthy lifestyle. Looking for similar people.
Non-smokers only.
$330/week single, all bills included
$360/week couple, all bills included

Message Jane to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$990 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

Features

Chair
Desk
Lamp
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

I’m easy going, friendly and independent, active and quiet, clean but not obsessive, into a healthy lifestyle with dashes of indulgence - hello chocolate!
Balance is key.
Been trying to stay active despite restrictions by walking or exercising at home.
When normal life resumes, I'll get back to different things, like hiking, cycling, indoor skydiving, weekends away - so much to do out there!
My holiday trips are always about family or hiking mountains.
Anything else please feel free to ask.

Loading...