Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marsh Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jordan

About the property

Hey, I am looking for someone to share my unit with in Wolli Creek.
Would preferably like a female flat mate but not too bothered.

All bills (internet, electricity & gas) are included in rent.
You would have your own bathroom with bath and would only be sharing the entire apartment with myself (which is rare in this area)
I have all appliances and everything you need to cook and clean!
Close to literally everything! Airport? Shops? City?
8 min walk to Wolli Creek station as well as Woolworths, ALDI and some great fooood places 🤩
Decent sized balcony overlooking the airport and golf course.

Message Jordan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$280 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey, I’m Jordan!
I’m 22, a makeup artist and music lover. I am pretty chill and easy going chick.
If I’m not working I’ll either be out or in my room. I would say that I’m a quiet person but I also like to be social with whoever I live with.

Ideal flat mate would be:-
- clean, tidy, considerate and respectful
- wouldn’t mind having a drink or two and a laugh after a long day of work
- someone who loves food as much as I do

Loading...