Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shirley Road, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sobs

About the property

Perfect location for someone who works in the city.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Sobs to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$295 weekly rent$1180 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there potential roomie:)

I moved to this lovely apartment with my friend after living by myself during covid and going crazy a few months earlier. Sadly she has decided to move back with her parents and I’m on a hunt for a potential roommate.

About the property!
This top floor apartment is about a 7min walk to both the train station and Crows Nest Village. It's full of natural light in every room, has renovated kitchen & bathroom and a North East facing living/dining room flowing onto the balcony. Polished timber floorboards and reverse cycle air-conditioning are some of the features with tons of indoor plants. There is ample free street parking next to the building.

About the room!
It’s a decent size light-filled room with a double mirrored wardrobe. It can fit a queen size or a double bed and a study desk. You will need to bring your own bed. There is heaps of storage outside the room as well other than the built in.

About Me!
You will be sharing the place with me. I am a UX/UI Designer at a tech startup and working from home currently. I’m super friendly, active and like to go for walks, dance, workout and keep active however I can. I get along well with ambitious and positive people who don't sweat about the small stuff.

About You!
I’m looking for a like minded person who wants to move to a home and not just an apartment.
Ideally really clean, active, friendly, respectful of personal space and have hobbies and goals. Would prefer someone who is working full time.

Can’t wait to meet you!

(No couples or pets, sorry)

Loading...