Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

River Road, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$299/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Simon & Lisa

About the property

OVERSIZED ROOM WITH DOUBLE BED, 42" TV, COUCH, DESK, MONITOR.

Newly renovated large bedrooms (x2) with self-contained lounge and large TV.

Share bathroom with 1 other person only. We get it professionally cleaned once every two weeks.

Private area:
• Oversized bedroom with high ceiling and double bed
• Contains a private lounge area with large LCD TV and dimmer lights
• Generously proportioned built-in wardrobes
• Designer study desk with large LCD monitor
• Windows with a leafy aspect
Rooms are lockable with own key

3 mins walk to the nearest bus stop.
20 mins by bus (Route 261) to the City.
7 mins by bus (Route 261) to North Sydney.
10 mins walk to both St Leonards and Wollstonecraft station
10 mins by train to Wynyard.

------------------------------------------------------

****Common area****
• Stylish contemporary bathroom (share with 1 other person). We get it professionally cleaned once every two weeks
• Laundry with new washing machine and heat pump dryer
• Brand new kitchenette with sleek stainless steel appliances including dishwasher
• Showcases timber worktops and a breakfast bar with leafy views
• Open plan dining and lounge with ample storage
• Loft stair entrance featuring stylish bookshelves
• Boasts secured access including smart door lock, security system and garden sensor lights

------------------------------------------------------

****General information****
• All bills included: high speed internet (100 mbps NBN HFC, electricity, water) and fortnightly professional cleaning service to shared facilities
• Inspections on request
• Ideal for professionals working business hours looking for a quiet and clean place to stay
• No pets, no smoking and no parties
• Shorter stays available upon request

Message Simon & Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$299 weekly rent$1196 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My wife and I are professionals working in the city. Ideal for people working business hours looking for a quiet and clean place to stay. We take pride in making our place comfortable and enjoyable for you.

Loading...