Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Shirley Road, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Aleks

About the property

Hi future housemate,

We have a room available now in a big 3 bedroom apartment in the heart of Wollstonecraft, with a 5 minute walk to the train station and a 10 minute walk to Crows Nest, where there are lots of cafes, bars and restaurants. There are also regular buses to the city and the north from there.

The apartment overlooks the harbour and has lots of natural light so it's a great place to hang out!

You will be sharing with two top blokes; Tom (31) and Aleks (33). We're both working professionals during the day and generally leave the place early to get to work. In our spare time, we're playing sports, hanging with friends and gf's, going to cafes, or relaxing at home reading and watching some telly etc. We're very neat and tidy and look after the place as if it's our own.

Ideally, you share the same values on cleanliness etc and are easy going and sociable. There is no obligation to hang out at home as everyone has their own lives but a chat, dinner or drink together here and there would be nice!

If you like what you see and would like to meet us and check out the place, please text or call me or message me on the app. 

We look forward to meeting you!

Thanks!

Message Aleks to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Alex. 33 year old professional. I generally like to get outdoors on the weekends by playing sports or meeting up with friends. Throughout the week I will either get out for some exercise or relax at home reading. I try my hand at cooking throughout the week too!

Tom is a 30 year old male, also a working professional, also quiet active with sports etc and getting out and about with friends.

Loading...