Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

William Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

✅ Fantastic location

✅ Clean apartment

✅ Share with just 1 person

***INSPECTION
Please message me on Flatmates or please call me to arrange a convenient day and time for you to come to see the apartment

THE APARTMENT
- Unlimited NBN WiFi internet
- The open plan living room/kitchen/dining is a lot smaller than what you would find in other apartments, but it is fine for just 2 to 4 people.
- In the living room there are two white and chrome armchairs modern looking furniture, and a glass dining table, chairs, glass TV table etc.
- Our apartment is on the third floor, there is no lift. The laundry is on the fourth level (on the roof top)

FABULOUS LOCATION
Walk to CBD - great location. Sydney's famous Kings Cross area with amazing nightlife, restaurants, cafes, bars, shops, 3 supermarkets
(2 Coles and 1 Woolworths) There is a gym 10 seconds walk from the apartment, but also 2 other gyms close by.
- Only 9 minutes walk to Oxford Street, Darlinghurst which is a great dining and bar district and also has an ALDI Supermarket.
- Easy walking distance to Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Surry Hills and Paddington
- Less than 2 kilometres to The Opera House and Sydney CBD (Central Business District), Haymarket and China Town

🔶 DETAILS ABOUT THE BEDROOM
- Fully furnished and freshly painted room with a double bed, all bed linen is supplied
- Your own fridge (in the kitchen) – the other flatmate has a separate fridge.
- Television
- Desk
- Large Wardrobe with Mirror Front
- Shoe rack with Mirror front
- The main windows allow lots of sunlight and fresh air to come into your bedroom.
- There are additional small windows between the 2 bedrooms in the apartment. These additional windows are close to the ceiling, to allow extra ventilation into the next bedroom. You can't see through these windows. Loud noises can travel through the windows, so that is why we are looking for someone who is quiet.

Single person $250 pw, Couple $270 pw including unlimited internet
Electricity is about $15 pw

Flatmates who lived at the apartment previously
said ”loved living here” and ”I have had a lovely stay”.

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

A nice English girl in her early 20’s. She is a bartender and works in the evenings, and during the day she spends times with her friends. She is not at home most of the time.

She would prefer flatmate(s) who are clean and tidy and who will keep the kitchen and bathroom clean

And she prefers someone who can move in soon, preferably by about 15th August

Loading...