Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Crown Street, Woolloomooloo, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Janice

About the property

Welcome home! Beautiful 👑 Crown Gardens has some stunning views of St Marys Cathedral and the Sydney Harbour Bridge. Our building is a short walk to Martin Place and the CBD through the Domain or 10mins to Town Hall up William Street. Public transport at the door and conveniently located next to Woolworths and trendy bars and restaurants (bustling prior to covid but now rising from the ashes slowly🙏). We have ample visitors parking, a large heated outdoor swimming pool, communal courtyard and rooftop gardens/BBQ area. We have a free and newly refurbished gym on level 1.

This newly renovated 2 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment is spacious with an extra large balcony, it is fully furnished and well decorated. Open plan living space and kitchen with plenty of cupboard space. Internal laundry with washer and dryer.

Property accepting of

Students
Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Janice to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$430 weekly rent$1720 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Janice but everyone calls me JJ.

I'm Filipino/Spanish (Mum's side) and British (Dad's side). I work in Business Digital transformation by day and unleash my inner Superhero at night in talent management (models/adult entertainers/wing angels). This sometimes means long hours and working weekends. Prior to Covid, I loved weekends in the Hunter Valley. I am a bit of a social butterfly @ heart but I also enjoy quiet time at home. I love to travel but since lockdown, good food & wine delivery has been my passion.

Sadly, my long term housie has got bitten by the surfing bug and is looking to move out closer to surfing beaches so we must part ways... :-(

Loading...