Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Ivor Street, Telarah, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gabrielle

About the property

I have a large double sized room with its own separate access which will be available after this weekend (weekend of April 23rd). Current (& amazing!) housemate has been with me for about 8 months but is moving back home to QLD. Prior housemate was here for 2 years. The house will just be shared with me (owner). Will upload some photos over the next week.

The house was built in 1926 and I have been renovating it over the last few years. The room is fully renovated, dark floorboards and ornate ceilings. The room is quite large and can fit a queen bed, lounge, fridge and a few other pieces of furniture. The room can be furnished with a double bed and chest of drawers if needed, or can be fully unfurnished. Close to Maitland hospital.

I work full time, also study and volunteer. I am a quiet person and enjoy my own space however am always happy for a chat.

Looking for a clean, respectful and tidy housemate who also lives a quiet lifestyle and is willing to share in cleaning of common areas of the house and just general common sense house duties such as taking bins out etc - my current housemate has been incredible at this.

Includes all usual bills (gas, electricity, wifi).

If you would like to come have a look please touch base.

Open to pets but really depends (I have 2 cats which spend a lot of time outside in the backyard)

Security deposit required.

Message Gabrielle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$220 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table

About the flatmates

Work full time, quiet and very clean. Studying herbal medicine on the side.

Love reading, gardening, antiques, cooking, yoga and my horses.

Definitely not opposed to the occasional wine & cheese platter!

Loading...