Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Michaela Road, Terrigal, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Mathew

About the property

EXCELLENT 2 bedroom house in Terrigal close to the beach. It features 2 x Lounge rooms - one with 65" inch TV, the other with a Bar and projector/home cinema. A private balcony with a BBQ and Inground Pool, tropical garden with palm trees and fire pit. Polished timber floors throughout entire house, nice kitchen (dishwasher) that over looks pool with, separate dining room. Home office area with printer, unlimited internet, Foxtel and Netflix.

2 mins drive to Terrigal beach and shops (10-15 min walk) Supermarkets 5 min drive (Erina Fair).

Bus stop is 300m walk down the road, Gosford is a short commute.

No house parties, friends welcome.

We have driveway/street parking available in safe area with friendly neighbours.

You can fit a king size bed in the room, wardrobe, and a chest of draws / TV.

Message Mathew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$220 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Mathew, I'm 32 I work in the defence industry, designing training courses (adult education). I work from home out of the office, and in Sydney a few days a week.

My partner Stephanie, is 30 originally from California, U.S.A

I grew up on the central coast and moved to Sydney when I was 19 to join the military (out now) Have been living in Bondi beach for the last 15 years, had enough of the Sydney life. Recently moved back to coast with the missus, to live the good life: friends, BBQ's, beach, sun, beers.

The house is kept clean and tidy, no slobs please πŸ˜ƒ.

Looking to share bills, fairly - Electricity, Netflix, Internet, Foxtel.

Other than that we are friendly, fun, positive people (positrons) no negatrons or drama.

We will be friends in no time.

✌️😎✌ Matty.