Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

The Entrance, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ronalda

About the property

2 x rooms for rent including common areas.
What’s great about this property is its location and convenience, t’s one of the most sought after beach area in Central Coast, breath taking scenery, let’s not forget about the lagoon and the beaches you can be averse to. It’s a vibrant place with lots to do. Nevertheless, few houses are available in the area. It’s a brick house in a quite position yet very close to restaurants and the bustle. The house is newly renovated and furnished by a designer and it’s well lit, has a deck with filtered view of the reserve, a front /back and surrounding garden, with new side fences to be installed in the near future. On a sunny day the Light hits it from every angle. Large rooms with garden and street views. It’s a quite spot. 5-10 minutes walk to the beach and the shops. Fishing and pawning are also one of my high light in summer! It’s a fantastic place to live, sits opposite the reserve and the lagoon, easy access onto the reserve for a bike/walk track and an outdoor gym.

Note: The landlord will be sharing the house from time to time (weekends and school holidays). Otherwise, the property is yours to enjoy!

If interested, please reach out for a video to be emailed to you of the property

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years

Message Ronalda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$500 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony
Drawers
TV
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi, I am a female with an older kid, we love to come up to get away from the city.
I am a social butterfly, creative, cultured, honest, trustworthy, very clean and tidy, easygoing and fun! Always looking for new adventures and travel plans. I have an aesthetic soul. I like passionate people and curious minds who can hold a conversation. I love any form of art/design. I love dancing and group gathering , especially having a laugh.

I enjoy sport, outdoor activities such as the beach, hikes bike riding and many more.
I live in Sydney but I only use the property from time to time , mostly on the weekends , and school holidays. I guess, the rest for you to find out.

I am looking for a flat mate who is friendly fun, trustworthy, sincere, honest, respectful, clean, tidy, open and responsible, who will treat the house as theirs.

Communication between fatmates and honesty is really important to me.

I am happy to provide a video of the room and the house if interested, and always happy to arrange an inspection on the weekends if requested.

Loading...