Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Diploma Drive, Thrumster, NSW
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sarah

About the property

While renting here, you will have your own private bedroom which features a comfortable queen bed ensemble, ceiling fan and built in robe. Next to the room you will find your bathroom which is very spacious.

The house was built about 2.5 years ago and is conveniently furnished with new/modern furniture, quality appliances and kitchen equipment that are all available and encouraged to be used.

Included in your rent is water, electricity, Netflix, unlimited WIFI (NBN), and garden maintenance!

I have a 3 year old Dalmatian who is absolutely beautiful. She is outside during the day and sleeps inside of an evening/night.

LOCATION: This house is in a nice quiet area in College Rise Estate adjacent to the park and basketball court and walking distance to a a cafe. A 5 minutes drive will take you to Charles Sturt University and Coles shopping centre complex. It's also only 10-15 minutes to Port Macquarie CBD. There will be a large shopping complex within walking distance from the house towards the end of 2019.

*Sorry - no smokers, couples or people with pets.
*Linen not included

Please contact me to arrange an inspection.

Thank you :)

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$180 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! My names Sarah, I'm 23, have a mortgage and work casually at a Real Estate Agency. I've recently started Uni at CSU studying full time. I'm a quiet and easy going person and love to be outdoors in my spare time. I also enjoy keeping fit, going on adventures and having a drink every now and then. I have a beautiful Dalmatian called Zaida who is very friendly and well behaved.

My partner who lives here is very similar to me. He has casual work and is also studying full time at CSU. We are both clean and tidy people and very easy going.

The ideal housemate would be someone aged 19-35 years who works/study's full time, must keep the house clean/tidy and respectful.

If this sounds like you, or if you would like to meet and inspect the room, please contact me.

Thank you :)