Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toormina, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jason

About the property

Relaxing, Beach and close to amenities 2 minute walk.
A/C in the open living area. Need someone clean tidy. Reliable.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Jason to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 week – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My home is a 3 bedroom residential unit in a quiet area and very modern. My name is Jason, I'm in my 30's. I live by myself. I am neat and tidy. Non smoker and drugs. Prefer someone that doesn't smoke or does drugs. Working full-time. Moved here from Central Victoria. The bedroom facing north without a view but plenty of natural light and a ceiling fan. Storage is limited. My backyard is fully enclosed with a small private garden. The lovely sounding of birds singing in the trees. Also, have extra room with a desk for study. The unit also has a large open living area with a lounge, dining room, kitchen bathroom (which you would share with me) and a lovely alfresco area that also looks out onto the small garden. I am very conveniently located to many amenities in the area. It is only 2 minutes walk to the main Shopping Centre in Toormina, which has banks, 3 supermarkets, a chemist, Post Office, medical centre, retail shops, food outlets. Only 12 minute walk to Boambee Headland Lookout - not far to the beach near Sawtell. Also, a 10 minute drive to Coffs Harbour Base Hospital. Approximately 12 minute drive to Coffs Harbour CBD.

Loading...