Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Toormina, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brett

About the property

This property has ducted heating & air-conditioning, a large lounge, dining and outdoor patio. The kitchen is recently refurbished with dishwasher.
It will suit a professional or post-grad student 25-35 y.o.
It is listed with Sheldon Ryan at LJ Hooker (Coffs). She will arrange a time suitable to inspect if you call her during business hours. Message me and I will provide her number.
Room is furnished or unfurnished. Off-street parking.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Brett to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Having recently purchased this four bedroom home with triple garage; two bathrooms, it is a little big for one person and Lee is occupying one of the rooms. We are two males, respectful of others and quite busy. We are quiet & tidy. We are social by nature but independent.
My main hobbies are latin-dancing, politics & reading. Lee's include motorbike riding & outdoor activities. You be you & there's no reason we can't be a congenial, friendly household.

Loading...