Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Toowoomba City, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maria

About the property

Generous size bedroom in a 4 bedroom brick home. Short walk to Grand Central Shopping centre, city centre and parks. It includes electricity, water, unlimited NBN internet and off street parking.The house is surrounded by well kept gardens and is air conditioned. The room has a ceiling fan, large built in wardrobe, blinds, security screen, tv point and can be unfurnished or furnished with a TV, bed, bedside table, desk and chair. You would share main bathroom including bathtub with one other clean female flatmate and have access to 2 indoor living areas and an outdoor area with a deck and city views. The kitchen and laundry has all the necessary appliances for your convenience.
Looking for a responsible considerate person who is willing to contribute to household duties.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Maria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a friendly lady that enjoys gardening, reading and watching movies. I lead a busy life socializing and working full time as an Advisor in education. I enjoy walking my small dog, a few quiet drinks and having friends over. I go away for weekends camping and hiking and go to Brisbane regularly.

Loading...