Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Toowoon Bay, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicky

About the property

Situated across the road from beautiful Toowoon Bay Beach, our place is homely and yet has plenty of space. It includes (more details below):

- Available: Master Bedroom ($260pw) + Double bedroom ($250pw)
- Two large living rooms with a lot of natural light + beach and park views
- Two bathrooms
- Two equipped kitchens
- NBN high speed internet with unlimited downloads
- Reverse cycle air conditioning
- Plenty of off-street parking
- A large front and rear yard, with room for gardening etc if desired
- Quick access to local shops, cafes and recreation facilities

Bedrooms:
Master bedroom with a queen bed, built ins, and huge amount of floor space +extras below.

Double bedroom with a double bed, and a southerly breeze +extras below. The photos are from another room as the current housemate is still in the room advertised.

Both rooms have a unique lock, two large windows with heaps of natural light, clean carpet and plenty of room for extra furniture. A desk can be provided if desired.

Lifestyle:
Being in Toowoon Bay and across the road from its beach provides plenty of lifestyle opportunities, including walks, swimming and other sports activities. Toowoon Bay surf club also has regular community activities. A lot of sweet little cafes and restaurants surround the area, and are a few minutes walk down the road.

Shopping and other activities:
The Entrance is a four minute drive, and has more restaurants, cafes, outdoor parks, walking and bike tracks, fishing spots and boats for hire, shops and boutiques. Other recreational outdoor facilities and spaces within a few minutes drive, such as Bateau Bay recreation centre.

You can also walk to Toowoon Bay (5 minutes walk) stores for staple items, fruits and vegetables, pharmacy needs, a post office or local popular eateries. The Entrance Plaza and Bateau Bay Square both have supermarkets and more stores (i. E. Department stores, fashion and hobby stores, etc).

We are also a 20 minute drive from Ourimbah University, the M1, Erina and Tuggerah and 25 minutes from Gosford.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Nicky to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Nicky,

The housemates are clean, friendly and respectful people. They are all professionals, and are working and/or studying. The fields they are involved in are healthcare (medical science/pathology), and local business.

We're a non-party house. Mostly housemates have pretty chilled and outdoorsy interests - gardening, art, paddle boarding, and sport/being active. They do their own thing are also social having chats and sometimes have dinner etc together.

Loading...