Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Torquay, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Reece

About the property

Short walk to beach and super market

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Reece to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi, Reece (27 M) is looking for a new roommate for our house in North Torquay. We are only a 5 minute drive from the beach (approx 10 from the surf beach) and a 5 minute walk from the nearest supermarket/liquor store/petrol station.
I work full time and enjoy a quiet space to look forward to after work. I get up early (and is in bed early) and so are looking for a housemate with a similar routine/ someone who is not inclined to have people over during the week and create too much noise. I enjoy outdoor activities such as skating, fishing, surfing etc but also enjoy a quiet afternoon in relaxing. I am always keen for a chat or a "family dinner", especially as my girlfriend (21 F) spends a few nights a week at the house.
The space is a single bedroom (unfurnished) with shared bathroom and other shared living spaces (lounge, kitchen etc). Rent is $200 p/w including internet but excluding other bills (which will be split equally amongst the housemates). Strictly no couples.
Lease is for 6 months beginning on the 31/1/22. There is a $200 fee to enter onto the lease plus $767 bond.
Please message or call to organize a meeting.

Loading...