Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

White Street, Torquay, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ebony

About the property

Short term accommodation in a newly furnished home with close proximity to the beach with the local supermarket and amenities, sports precinct and skate park within 280 metres from our front door.

The beach a short 2kms away, so whether you need a few short days or a few weeks accommodation, this could be the place for you to enjoy a seaside living!

All utilities included in the rent including wifi.

A furnished queen bedroom offers a walk in robe and extra storage in a generous linen cupboard. The bathroom also offers ample cupboard space. Your room and bathroom is closed off to the side of the house ensuring privacy.

Appliances available include a washing machine, fridge, dishwasher, coffee machine, split system air con and ducted heating.

All cutlery and utensils are available for use. BYO towels and linen.

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Ebony to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 week – 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my listing.

I‘m a local creative who only a year ago bought this lovely home on the coast, looking for short term professionals to rent my spare room. So whether you need a few days or a few weeks, this could be the place for you to experience seaside living.

I reside on the property with my friendly dog, 9 year old, Noah (golden retriever). Noah is predominately inside however he keeps to himself mostly.

I work between Melbourne and Torquay as an Art Director, dividing my weeknights in Torquay at home enjoying dinner, a wine and some downtime or in Melbourne with my boyfriend. We generally spend weekends together at my place in Torquay enjoying a cocktail in the backyard with Noah or hiking around the surf coast.

I am a self confessed neat freak so appreciate applicants who are like minded and will contribute to general house keep.

I’d like to think I’m friendly and approachable, but if you’re not convinced, I’ve rented through Flatmates before so can provide a testimonial from a past tenant if necessary.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Ebony

Loading...