Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville.

Castle Hill, Townsville

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Mick

About the property

Hi potential house mate :). Only bought this house at the start of the year. It’s nice and bright. Good views of the strand and Maggie Island. Aircon everywhere, Pool, low maintenance. Close to the strand and the CBD.

Kitchen was fully renovated 2 months ago with all new appliances, new butlers pantry with a wine fridge and a Zip Boil tap. Endless soda water 👌🏻👌🏻

You’ll have your own large bathroom with separate spa bath.

House is fully furnished except one room. Potential housemate can choose to have a room with the bed in it or bring your own furniture in if you wish.

Looking for someone that’s low key, easy to get along with and isn’t a grub.

Any questions please flick me a message. Hope to hear from you soon.

**Full Disclosure - furniture in the photos aren’t actually in the house, I sole these pics from the Realestate website**

Price is somewhat neg.
Water and power not included.
Gas and internet included.

Netflix, Stan, prime and Disney included on the telly.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Mick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

I’m a 31 yr old professional who works during the week. Im super laid back easy to get on with and like to be somewhat social.
Ideally in addition to paying rent on time I’m looking for someone to water my house plants while I’m at work 😅

Loading...