Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Franklin St / Princes Hwy, Traralgon, VIC
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sarah

About the property

A 3 year old house in a newer estate. Quiet area. Off road parking available. House has study (currently being used as a bedroom) and open plan living, dining and has an alfresco area. All bedrooms have built in robes. House also has a second living area which is currently being rented out as another room. Main bathroom features a shower and free standing bath, toilet is separate. Laundry has washing machine and dryer. House has central heating and air conditioning throughout. Kitchen features a large 90cm oven, dishwasher, and walk in pantry. House has a double garage with room for some storage, and also has 2 chest freezers, another fridge and a clothesline. The house is connected to NBN. Less then 10 minutes drive to Latrobe Regional Hospital. All FEMALE house.

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$140 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My names Sarah. I'm 29 and I'm a Registered Nurse. I'm quiet, and a bit of a home body. I have 2 dogs (a kelpie and a border collie x koolie) both of which are rescues, 5 cats (all rescues) and 6 cockatiels. All animals are predominately outside but they do come in occasionally for snuggles. I'm clean and tidy. I like to cook, bake, read, and I love to have a pyjama day every so often. Feel free to send me a message if you would like any more info. We are an all female house ranging in age from 22-29 therefore looking for a female of a similar age. At the moment the house consists of another 2 Registered Nurses, 2 Social Workers and an assistant manager at Kathmandu. However 4/5 are planning on moving out when they find a rental so unsure when they’re moving out but the 5th person will be moving out on the 10th of May as she has a new job in Melbourne. But will definitely have more rooms available sometime in the future.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Don Louie's PizzaClose by
Domino'sClose by
Bluebay Fish ShopClose by
Traralgon Thai RestaurantClose by
Traralgon Pizza and PastaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Manny's Market6 min walk
Woolworths7 min walk
Coles Traralgon8 min walk
Henry St Cellars22 min walk
ALDI Traralgon27 min walk