Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Monaghan Close, Traralgon, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Dale

About the property

I'm looking to rent out a part of my home four bedroom home which is positioned on a large approx allotment with rural views in Erin Park Estate. Features include:-
- Bill included in weekly rent including 100/40 Superfast NBN and Netflix.
- Fully furnished house, just bring your bed and bedding.
- Built in wardrobe
- Remote control garage for off street secure parking
- Two open plan light filled living zones with ducted gas heating throughout & split system
- Large kitchen with stone benches & dishwasher
- Fantastic covered outdoor entertaining with views onto paddocks providing extra privacy.

Smokers are welcome, provided they smoke outside only, and clean up after themselves, absolutely no illicit drugs.

Short term housemates only. House has sold and settlement is 15/06/2018.

Message Dale to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$150 bond
Bills included in rent
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for someone who is easy going, clean, tidy and respectful.

I am a 36 yo emergency services worker, I am currently studying law and I am often in Melbourne. I have an 8 yo Golden Retriever, who is both and inside and outside dog. I have a robotic vacuum cleaner which takes care of any dog hair. I also have an 18 month old son who at this point does not stay overnight with me.

I am fairly flexible with things and will consider most share arrangements. I am respectful of others privacy and easy going, clean, tidy and don't mind a bit of a chat now and then.

I am looking for an employed person, who is tidy and clean.