Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kennedy Drive, Tweed Heads, NSW
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Tabitha

About the property

- 3-bedroom house with water views of the Tweed River, open plan living with combustion fire place, cool timber flooring for the warmer months and stylish and freshly renovated bathroom and kitchen.

- We are a 5 minute stroll to the Ivory Hotel which overlooks the Tweed Marina, 5 minute drive to Coolangatta, Kirra, Snapper Rocks and Duranbah Beach, 10 minute drive to Southern Cross Uni and Gold Coast Airport, 5 minute drive to the M1 and walking distance to parks, the Tweed Jetty and local shops

- We have one bedroom up for rent in our sharehouse in Tweed Heads. The house is only 5 minutes from the beach, really bright, open and modern. The lounge and kitchen is furnished beautifully (different to pictures) and has great views of Tweed River.

- The bedroom is small and would be suitable for a double bed. There’s no built-in wardrobe but previous tenants bring their own shelving or 2-door sliding wardrobe. It’s one of the best rooms in the house as it has views of the river (if you choose to open your blinds), and you have large sliding doors opening onto the deck area. The bills are $20 per week.

Message Tabitha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

- Our current housemates are Kylie and Katy - they are both lovely. We ALSO have Charlie (Golden Retriever) and Anya (can’t remember what breed she is!). They sleep inside and out, but they are obedient, cruisy and happy dogs. They are beautiful additions to the household, so you must like dogs!

- My partner and I live out the back in a fully self contained granny flat. We stay pretty low key during the week and don’t have anything to do with the tenants in the main house. However, we have been landscaping the backyard over the weekends so usually see everyone then!

- Please note that we are renovating the backyard on the weekends and you will have to bear with us for a few more weeks until it’s finished. But we are certain it’ll be a beautiful yard and space for all once finished! :)

- Please send me a message if you’re interested. Looking forward to meeting you soon!