Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Binya Avenue, Tweed Heads, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact John

About the property

It’s 750m to Kirra beach. Just a short pushy ride to check the surf. Address says Tweed Heads because the post box is in NSW but the street and entry to complex is in Coolangatta QLD. Talk about... living right on the boarder, right. LOL.
Pool and tennis court in the complex. 3-bedroom townhouse with shared bathroom and 2 toilets.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message John to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

$220 p/w (6 month - 12 month lease) Or $200 p/w if you want a smaller room.

Your room is large, fully furnished with super comfy king coil queen bed, desk and a double wardrobe. There is also an TV aerial connection in your room. If you have a small car you can park in front of the garage. You’ll have the run of the house with all its furniture and cooking implements to make yourself at home. We have some great cook ups if you wish to join us. As we’re all about healthy gourmet cooking.

There is a private outdoor courtyard that gets the sun in the morning. Perfect to relax with your morning coffee. You’ll be sharing with 2 other friendly single middle aged chilled flatmates one male and one female. We are both early risers (early to bed) who surf, fish and love the beach. The home has a relaxed atmosphere and a friendly vibe. We maintain a balance of connection and conversation whilst also respecting each other’s need for space.

We are looking for someone who is clean and tidy, quiet, considerate and a respectful person just like us. So, we can all live in comfort and harmony and a enjoy good laugh. No dramas here. You must be working. We work during the week and are active outdoors on the weekend. Oh and we also enjoy a beverage or two to wind down on the weekends. If you’re like minded come and join us.
Please note some messages don't seem to come through in real time. Something about early bird. We had one message that didn't come thru for 3 weeks. We will always message back within 24hrs. Cheers.

Loading...