Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Cullen Road, Wagga Wagga, NSW
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$115/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Eliza

About the property

We are two pretty chilled out people in our twenties looking to rent out the third bedroom. The kitchen and bathrooms are new, the tv is old but it works, and the couch is as comfy as the one at your grandmas.

The backyard is large and the double lock up garage is a huge plus, with space to store extra items out of the whether. Come have a look!

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Eliza to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$115 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m 24, work full time and I am also studying part time, so you might not see much of me during the week. Jeremy is 22, also working full time. We enjoy catching up after work as much as we do spending our afternoons to ourselves, so we usually do a bit of both. We will venture out for a Saturday morning coffee and/or breakfast on the odd occasion, and quality banter is guaranteed.

We are looking for someone working full time or thereabouts, and someone who is good with their bills! We both love a chat, but will also respect anyone wanting to be left alone. We are both pretty chill, love to meet you, send me a message and we can chat :)