Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warrimoo, NSW

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact david fryar

About the property

Hi, my name is David and I am a 49 year old male who is a Self Employed Gardener
I have a Room Available in the Lower Blue Mountains
Basically the place is long term accommodation with a lovely peaceful back verandah that has a great scenic view of the bush. It's quite and the neighbours are good..
I am Asking for $220 a Week ( which is not Negotiable) and I weeks Bond
Bills are included in the Rent, which includes Internet, electricity, gas and Water..
My Interest,s are Cycling, Movies and Music
I am Happy to keep the Place Generally Clean, all I ask is that the Washing up be Done after each Meal
The Room is Fully Furnished and the Rent includes bill and Ulties, plus we have Foxtel in the Lounge Room..
The property is only 5 minutes Walk to the train Station.
The Room is the Master Bedroom
I prefer No Alcohol or Drug use and No Criminal History
The Successful Applicant must Put in an Applicaant to the Real Esatate to have there Name on the Lease
Sorry no Pets.
If you are interested please ring me
Thanks David

Message david fryar to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$220 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

I'm a Quiet reserved person who is a Self employed Gardener, I enjoy Cycling, watching Foxtel and listening to Music. I like a good Laugh and I enjoy Life

Loading...