Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Murray Way, West Wodonga, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact TOM

About the property

Brand-new 4 bedroom home
Large family / dining area and separate lounge / study / quiet room
Large alfresco / entertaining area at the rear of the property, with TV, BBQ area, lights, Hammock, Vege Garden and Fire pit
Gas ducted heating and Evaporative Air-conditioner
Use of large double door fridge with ice-maker and chilled water
Use of washing machine and dryer
Large walk-in pantry to store all goods
Large double linen for extra storage, and BIR in each room
All utilities bills Included - Water / Sewer / Gas / Power / high speed Internet (fibre to the premises)
Smart TV's / chrome cast with access to Netflix and chrome cast audios to speaker systems
Parking: Large 5.5m wide driveway can be used for parking 2 cars, as well as 1 car on the gravel parking area to the side of driveway and heaps of parking at the front of the property on quiet street

Unfurnished room with built in robes and hanging space
Shared bathroom between 3 house mates

Bed 1 – 3.20m x 3.10m - $170/week
Bed 2 – 3.20m x 3.10m - $170/week
Bed 3 – 3.90m x 3.00m - $170/week

Quiet street in Daintree Estate Wodonga, near APCO and brand-new United service stations
Walking distance to LaTrobe Univeristy, Victory College, Golf course
Freeway access in under 2 mins, Albury CBD in 15 mins

Property preferences

Students accepted

Message TOM to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

23 year old male working as an engineer, I spend most weekends outdoors, snow skiing, bike riding, and since studying part time, I have setup a large quiet space / office where I study a fair amount.

I'm looking for a reliable, friendly, clean and tidy person to move into my brand new house, who is a non-smoker, and no pets.

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Albury-Wodonga15 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Clubhouse Bar21 min walk
The Valleys Restaurant at Wodonga TAFE25 min walk