Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

White Hills, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tara

About the property

The property is only 3 years old, so has all the mod cons. Rooms 4 is available for rent. Bills included in rent.

- Ducted gas heating
- evaporative cooling.
- 6.6kw solar system.
- double glazed windows
- ceiling fans in all the bedrooms.
- 900mm oven and stovetop, large fridge, dishwasher and walk in pantry.
- good sized bedroom with built in robes, TV port, and both privacy and block out blinds.
- Extra insulation around bedroom walls to help reduce noise.
- Smart TV in
Iiving area
- NBN tier speed 50 to allow for multiple streaming.
- printer for occasional printing (if printing heavily, expecting will be to contribute to ink and paper)
- off street parking in the driveway. Garage is not currently available, but will be in coming months.
-Security system around the outside of home.

The house is a 5 minute walk to the Botanical Gardens. Located in a quite street with a paddock and cows opposite. Short drive to Epsom shopping centre. 10 minute drive to city centre. Close to Epsom bus line (that I use as I don't drive)

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Tara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi there! My name is Tara. I am 31 years old and a social worker working in mental health. I am also the owner of the home. I spend 2 days a week in Melbourne for work and WFH the other 2 days. I do shift work (5pm to 1am)
I own a furball, Lavender (Cat). She is an odd one who likes being around humans, but does not actually like cuddles from humans. (But gets them anyway)

There is currently one other housmate (mid 20s) in bedroom 3 who works full time in dentistry and in doing her masters. She often goes to Melbourne on the weekends.

We are looking for another female. 20s to 30s. Must be working. Must not have any pets as Lavender is not a fan if other animals.

Loading...