Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

De Kerilleau Drive, Wodonga, VIC

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Carla

About the property

Unit is located in a nice quiet area with a milk bar/takeaway, bottleo and bus stop within walking distance.
Access to the highway is minutes away.
Unit has heating, cooling and private yard.
Unit is fully furnished however the bedroom is unfurnished.
My house decor is a bit eccentric πŸ˜ƒ.
Room is average size with built in wardrobe.
Rent includes utilities as well as internet and austar.
Room will be available mid April.
Two weeks rent to be paid upon occupancy.

Message Carla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 29 year old female looking for a flatmate. I am an easy going person who likes a good laugh.
I have a broad range of interests, with a heightened love of art, theatre and travelling.
Cheese and wine are life haha.
I love to socialize and also like to have my own space. I am also very respectful of others privacy.
I like to keep a clean and tidy house and I also understand the benefits of a good nap.
I work full time and occasionally work a second job.
Keen to grab a coffee and have a chat with anyone that is interested.