Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Flinders Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

The apartment is quite new, with a huge wrap around balcony, tree top views and gets nice sea breezes.
It has a gas cook top, air con and you would have your own bathroom.
The room has a built in wardrobe and big windows.
It's a 5 minute walk to North Wollonogng station and a 15 minute walk to North Gong beach and the same into Wollongong Central.
There is parking under the building in the form of visitor parking or a clearway out the front of the building which you can park in all hours excepting 3-6.30pm.
There is a storage cage in the basement with room for bikes, adventure equipment, etc.

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi Everyone,
I'm a 30 year old High School teacher who works in the Illawarra.
I love cooking and on weekends I try and go on outdoor adventures like camping, hiking or walking.
I was looking for a relaxed housemate who doesn't mind my obsession with houseplants.
I also have a guinea pig who lives in a hutch.
Send me a message if you have any questions or want to come and see the place.

Loading...