Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Gladstone Avenue, Wollongong, Wollongong

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Ashley

About the property

Loungeroom aircon, huge north-facing shared balcony, included washing machine and dryer, own bedroom and bathroom, right near Wollongong train station, intercom and lifts, own parking space, Ethernet port in bedroom, secure apartment block, Dyson cordless vacuum (good for vacuuming your car after a feed or beach trip), dishwasher, garbage room at ground floor with huge recycling and rubbish dumpsters.

Lease until end of August 2021, hence weird end date.
Photos to be added as early as I can. Please be patient!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Ashley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Shared room
Own bathroom
Maximum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there! My name is Ashley and I am a 25 year old trans woman on the autistic spectrum, I work from home in the public sector and keep to myself most times. I am getting into cooking slowly and clean whenever I can (everyone gets lazy at times, myself included)! New recipes welcomed.

I'm very good with communication and always pay bills early, if not on time. I'm great with tech, so can set up Ethernet. I'm also helpful, so can help you with moving stuff in. I also love video games and want to get into repairing and restoring things (currently I have two monitors on the back burner to be repaired).
I can be overly bubbly, verbose, and loud at times, but to make up for it, I'm studious, clean, organised, communicate well, give great hugs (if okay), and am told I'm kind.

I'm also great with scoping out good deals with groceries, homewares, tech and other stuff, have reward cards leaking out my ears, and am someone my loved ones and friends tend to go to for advice or a little help. Moved out of an emotionally abusive family home in August 2020, so am really still finding myself, but who isn't nowadays?

Loading...