Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Burelli Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mackenzie

About the property

Great apartment in Wollongong CBD. Quiet, well kept, and with great neighbors - this place comes furnished (except your room) and ready to go!

This apartment comes with a large kitchen with Miele appliances, a study nook, in home laundry with extra toilet, and a HUGE balcony which you can access from your room. Your large room can easily fit a queen/king bed and if you shimmy things around could easily fit a desk. Also includes a large built in wardrobe and huge sliding doors so gets tonnes of light light.

About me: I’m a 21 year old Nurse who is study a Bachelor of Communications and Media. While I’m sociable, you’ll usually find me at home having a wine night with the boyfriend. While I am quite clean, I’m not a Nazi with cleaning schedules and rosters - just expect you to put the communal areas back to how you found them when you’re done!

P.S. must be a dog lover, as my boyfriend and I are planning on adding a pup to the family!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Mackenzie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 21 year old Nurse who is studying a Bachelor of Comms and Media at UOW. Loves a cheeky bev and a dance around the kitchen

Loading...