Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Evans Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Jacob

About the property

Open to singles or couples for the right applicant.

New townhouse located in Wollongong CBD. In great condition. House is already furnished except for your room. 5 min walk to mall/CBD/shops/pubs etc, 10 mins walk to beach.

Your room will be the master bedroom. Large room with ensuite, own air-con, spacious and has literally an entire wall of built-in wardrobes for storage.

I've been here 2 years already, looking to continue on. Prefer 6 month+ stay. Open-minded and friendly household.

Secure garage parking spot for your vehicle with remote access.

Has downstairs bathroom, as well as upstairs bathroom (with a bathtub) and also a large ensuite (in your room) which has dual sinks, shower and toilet.

Aircon downstairs as well as separate aircon in both bedrooms. Good-sized living/dining space as well as modern kitchen. Open-air courtyard with a small garden out the back, great for entertaining or chilling in the sun.

Bills split quarterly and option to have a cleaner come fortnightly for an extra few bucks. Front/back gardens and common areas are maintained by the real estate.

Our neighbours are friendly, quite and respectful. Not a party house but have drinks, dinner, movie night or games at home semi-regularly. Hoping to find someone to be both a flatmate and a friend. Current tenant moving out as they've bought a place.

Message Jacob to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 3 March 2021
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

30 y/o originally from country NSW. Lived in Wollongong for about 8 years now. Working part-time in Finance but studying/volunteering towards being a zookeeper.

Happy to stay in and have a Netflix binge. Equally happy to climb a mountain, hit the beach or go on a road trip. Socialising with dinner, drinks, gigs or board games. Also don't mind some quiet time reading and relaxing.

Loading...